The Discovering Alice Series

A new series!

The first book is called "Should have Guessed Her Name", and it is available at all Amazon stores.

Bad luck? Or…

Alice is tricked into signing the contract. Unable to comprehend all that that encompasses—and not given the time, anyway—Alice is whisked off to her first assignation.

Brandon is woken from deep sleep by a strange woman. How did the two women get into his bedroom? A closer look reveals one of them to be Alice. The one that got away.

His brain has painted a nice scenario for him to enjoy. The proposal the strange woman throws at his feet can't be real. He just goes with the flow, and plays out one of his favorite fantasies on Alice. Although, judging by her responses, she's just as much into it.

When it seems over, Alice has no time to process it all, as the Mystery Woman is there to take her off to the next ex.


Find out what happens next in the soon to be release second book in the Discovering Alice series.

blog comments powered by Disqus


I am Cecilia Lansing.

Writer of erotica.


Find links to my ebooks here.


The Discovering Alice Series

The first ebook in the new Discovering Alice series has been released.

The Libertine Explorations Series

The first two ebooks in the new Libertine Explorations series have been released.

Necromancy Isn't Dead

After a long time I'm going to try to revive this website...

I Miss Firefly

This QA with Nathan Fillion at Dallas Comic Con is great; maybe I should start watching Castle...

Ebook Pricing

Dean Wesley Smith highlights a comment from his blog on ebook pricing.